EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Yarmouth School Committee 2019-2020


Newell Augur (2021) newell_augur@yarmouthschools.org

Laura Coroi (2021) laura_coroi@yarmouthschools.org 

Sarah Day, Vice Chair (2020) sarah_day@yarmouthschools.org

Anne Fleming, Chair (2022) anne_fleming@yarmouthschools.org

Jesica Garrou (2022) jesica_garrou@yarmouthschools.org

Margaret Groban (2020) margaret_groban@yarmouthschools.org

Kate Shub (2021) kate_shub@yarmouthschools.org

Student Liaisons

Jane Fulton ('20)

Conor Wolff ('21)


The school committee typically meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month, but that schedule may vary depending on the calendar. 


Click here for upcoming agendas.

NOTE:  Due to the move to on-line meetings, we are also posting some back-up materials here:

For the April 9, 2020 Meeting:

Meeting Preview - with explanations of agenda items

Policies being considered

BEDH - Public Participation

KLGA - School Relations with School Resource Officers

KLGA-R - School Relations with SROs - Procedures

IKF - Graduation Requirements

IKAB - Grading

Distance Learning Plan

Meetings held at the Log Cabin are televised on local Channel 3.

Rebroadcasts of School Committee meetings are televised Saturdays at 1:00 p.m., Sundays at 10:00 a.m., and Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m.

Click here for video archives of School Committee meetings.

Click here for minutes of past meetings. 

Yarmouth School Committee Policy Manual