EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Yarmouth School Committee 2020-2021


Newell Augur (2021)
newell_augur@yarmouthschools.org

Laura Coroi (2021)
laura_coroi@yarmouthschools.org 


Anne Fleming, Chairperson (2022)
anne_fleming@yarmouthschools.org

Jesica Garrou (2022)
jesica_garrou@yarmouthschools.org


Allison Hodgkins
(2023)
allison_hodgkins@yarmouthschools.org

Kate Shub, Vice Chairperson (2021) kate_shub@yarmouthschools.org

Michael Wilbur (2023)

michael_wilbur@yarmouthschools.org

Student Liaisons


Amelia Kostin ('22)

Conor Wolff ('21)


The school committee typically meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month, but that schedule may vary depending on the calendar. 

Next Meeting:  November 12, 2020

Click here for upcoming agendas.

NOTE:  Due to the move to on-line meetings, we are also posting some back-up materials here:

Reopening Schools Update - August 13, 2020

Reopening Schools - Proposed Plan - July 30, 2020

Reopening Schools Framework - June 25, 2020.

Rebroadcasts of School Committee meetings are televised Saturdays at 1:00 p.m., Sundays at 10:00 a.m., and Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m. (We apologize that some of our recent "virtual" meetings have not been properly taped, due to technical challenges - this is a problem we are working to resolve.)

Click here for video archives of School Committee meetings.

Click here for minutes of past meetings. 

Yarmouth School Committee Policy Manual